Chocolate rocks!

Laptop problems have meant I’ve not been able to post for a while. But while I’ve been down I’ve been baking and making away.

I have made these ones twice since I last posted. Once was for a Valentines Day gift and then again as a Mothers Day present.

The ones in the picture were for Mothers Day.

These are so simple to make but have the most amazing taste. They’re a burst of chocolate. They were made even more delicious because I used orange flavoured chocolate, which is the best chocolate taste ever.

I think I’m going to be making these many more times.

Leave a Reply

